NAME Title university Affiliations Contact Information
Ashley Whillans, PhD (Business Administration)

Assistant Professor 

Harvard University

 awhillans@hbs.edu

Khim Kelly, PhD (Accounting)

Assistant Professor  University of Central Florida Khim.Kelly@ucf.edu

Anais Thibault-Landry, PhD (Organizational Psychology)

University of Quebec – Montreal

Harvard University

anais.thibaultlandry@gmail.com

Jacques Forest, PhD (Organizational Psychology)

Professor

University of Quebec – Montreal

forest.jacques@uqam.ca

Alan Webb, PhD (Managerial Accounting)

Professor

University of Waterloo

a2webb@uwaterloo.ca

Adam Presslee (Managerial Accounting)

Assistant Professor

University of Waterloo

capressl@uwaterloo.ca

Madhu Viswanathan (Marketing)

Assistant Professor

University of Arizona

madhu@email.arizona.edu

Xiaolin Li (Marketing)

Assistant Professor

University of Texas

Xiaolin.Li@utdallas.edu

George John (Marketing)

Professor

University of Minnesota

johnx001@umn.edu

Om Narasimham (Marketing)

Professor

London School of Economics

o.narasimhan@lse.ac.uk

Guy Hochman, PhD (Psychology)

Sr. Lecturer

IDC Herzliya

ghochman@idc.ac.il

Dan Ariely (Marketing)

Professor

Duke University

1.919.660.7703

Sebastian Kube (Economics)

Professor

University of Bonn

kube@uni-bonn.de

Michel André Maréchal (Economics)

Assistant Professor

University of Zurich

michel.marechal@econ.uzh.ch

Clemens Puppe (Economics)

Professor

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

clemens.puppe@kit.edu

Ian Larkin (Strategy)

Assistant Professor

UCLA

ian.larkin@anderson.ucla.edu

Christopher P. Cerasoli (Psychology, Motivation)

Adjunct Professor

University of Hartford

christopher_cerasoli@uhg.com

Jessica M. Nicklin (Psychology)

Associate Professor

University of Hartford

nicklin@hartford.edu

Michael T. Ford (IO Psychology)

Assistant Professor

University of Albany

mford@albany.edu

Patricia Norberg (Marketing)

Associate Professor

Quinnipac University

Patricia.Norberg@quinnipiac.edu

Victoria Shaffer (Strategy)

Associate Professor

University of Missouri

shafferv@missouri.edu

Hal Arkes (Psychology)

Professor Emeritus

Ohio State University

arkes.1@osu.edu

Thomas Gilovich (Psychology)

Professor

Cornell University

tom.gilovich@cornell.edu

Cassy Chan (Marketing)

Assistant Professor

University of Toronto

Cindy.Chan@rotman.utoronto.ca

Cassie Mogilner Holmes (Marketing)

Assistant Professor

UCLA

cassie.holmes@anderson.ucla.edu

Jongwoon (Willie) Choi (Accounting)

Assistant Professor

University of Wisconsin

willie.choi@wisc.edu

Timothy Gubler (Management)

Assistant Professor

University of California: Riverside

timothy.gubler@ucr.edu

Lamar Pierce (Strategy)

Professor

Washington University, St.Louis

pierce@wustl.edu

Vishal Gupta (Management)

Professor

Indian Institute of Management

vishal@iima.ac.in

Haemoon Oh (Hospitality)

Professor

University of South Carolina

oh@sc.edu

Miyoung Jeong (Hospitality)

Professor

University of South Carolina

jeongm@mailbox.sc.edu

Uri Gneezy (Economics)

Professor

University of California: San Diego

ugneezy@ucsd.edu

Abraham Pizam (Tourism Management)

Professor

University of Central Florida

Abraham.Pizam@ucf.edu

Kimberly Severt (Hospitality)

Associate Professor

University of Alabama

ksevert@ches.ua.edu

Thomas J. Steenburgh (Business Adminstration)

Professor

University of Virginia

SteenburghT@darden.virginia.edu

Scott Jeffrey (Business Ethics)

Associate Professor

Monmouth University

sjeffrey@monmouth.edu

Deborah Weiss (Law)

Researcher

Northwestern University

Deborah.weiss@northwestern.edu