Media Center / Incentive Research Foundation Elects 2024 Officers

6 months OLD

Incentive Research Foundation Elects 2024 Officers

(Washington, DC, November 28, 2023) The Incentive Research Foundation is pleased to announce the 2024 IRF Executive Committee and the IRF Board of Trustees. Representing a cross section of the incentives, rewards, and recognition industry, the IRF Board of Trustees leads the foundation in meeting its mission of conducting research and providing education highlighting the power of incentive and motivational programs.

“The IRF is proud to provide essential research and education to the professionals who champion and operate incentive and recognition programs, the suppliers who make those programs come to life, and the industry committed to motivating employees and channel partners across industries and around the world,” said Susan Adams, incoming Chair of the 2024 IRF Board of Trustees. “The IRF Board of Trustees is comprised of experienced, visionary leaders who maintain focus on advancing the industry and driving results.”

Members of the 2024 IRF Executive Committee are:

  • Chair: Susan Adams, Vice President, Engagement Strategy & Corporate Services, Next Level Performance
  • Chair Elect: Morgan Crain, Senior Program Manager, Reward and Recognition, Rubrik
  • Treasurer & Secretary: Chris Johnson, Director – Global Travel, Enterprise Events, and Sports Partnerships, Land O’Lakes
  • Member at Large: Kelsey Nicol, Director of Business Development, North America, Mutika, an Experience Management Company
  • Immediate Past Chair: Mark Alt, Vice President, Maritz

The following individuals are continuing their terms on the IRF Board of Trustees:

  • Cosimo Bruzzese, Vice President of Business Development, Global Sales, PRA
  • Min Choi, Executive Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer, Germania Insurance
  • Karen Devine, CEO & Founder, 3D Cruise Partners
  • Rudy Garza, Vice President of Operations, Brightspot Incentives & Events 
  • David Gould, Managing Director, Europe, 360 Insights
  • Sarah Haines, Senior Vice President Event Management, ITA Group
  • Rutger Hoorn, Vice President, Global Sales & Strategic Partnerships, Ovation Global DMC
  • Patricia Kerr, AVP, Meeting & Event Management, Nationwide
  • Jennifer O’Mara, Account Director, Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts
  • Lynn Randall, Randall Insights
  • Amy Rippelmeyer, Global Luxury Account Executive, Marriott International Luxury Brands
  • Richelle (Taylor) Suver, Chief Revenue Officer, One10

Bich-Lien Kaldahl will continue to serve as Airline Advisor to the Board of Trustees.

“The IRF Board of Trustees continues to do excellent work to achieve our Vision 2025,” said Stephanie Harris, IRF President. “I’d like to thank outgoing trustee Chris Ruane for his service and insight, and I look forward to working with our continuing Trustees to deliver research and education that helps advance the incentives industry.”

The 2024 IRF Board term begins January 1, 2024. For more information on the IRF Board of Trustees, visit the IRF website.

Related Posts

IRF's Industry Outlook for 2024 Reports Measured Optimism

IRF's Industry Outlook for 2024 Reports Measured Optimism

The Industry Outlook for 2024 provides good news about growth of incentive program budgets and use of merchandise, gift card, and event gifting. But there are some indicators that incentive professionals are proceeding with caution.

IRF Studies Explore AI’s Opportunities for Incentives

IRF Studies Explore AI’s Opportunities for Incentives

The IRF has released two studies to help incentive professionals understand the capabilities, explore the possibilities, and find out how the industry is currently using artificial intelligence.