2022 IRF Board of Trustees

Representing all segments of the incentives, rewards, and recognition industry, the IRF Board of Trustees leads the foundation in meeting its mission of conducting research and providing education highlighting the power of incentive and motivational programs.  

2022 IRF Executive Committee


Jim Kelley

Vice President, Marketing & Industry Relations – Fern Expo & Events

Chair Elect

Mark Alt

Vice President – Maritz

Treasurer & Secretary

 Susan Adams

Vice President, Engagement Strategy & Corporate Services – Next Level Performance

Executive Committee Member-at-Large

Sarah Haines

Sr. Vice President of Event Management – ITA Group

Immediate Past Chair

Kari Vrba

2021 Board Chair – The Incentive Research Foundation

2022 IRF Board of Trustees

Cosimo Bruzzese

Vice President of Business Development – PRA

Min Choi

EVP & Chief Marketing Officer – Germania Insurance

Stephen Cook

President & CIO – Lorandus Meetings & Communications

Morgan Crain

Senior Program Manager, Reward & Recognition – Rubrik

Karen Devine

CEO & Founder – 3D Cruise Partners

David Gould

Managing Director, Europe – 360insights

Chris Johnson

Director -Global Travel, Enterprise Events, and Sports Partnerships – Land O’Lakes, Inc.

Bich-Lien Kaldahl

Airline Advisor

Patricia Kerr

AVP, Meeting & Event Management – Nationwide

Kelsey Nicol

Director of Business Development, North America – Mutika, an Experience Management Company

Jen O’Mara

Account Director – Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts

Amy Rippelmeyer

Global Luxury Account Executive – Marriott International Luxury Brands

Chris Ruane

Vice President, Meetings and Incentives – Accor Hotels

Richelle Suver

Chief Revenue Officer – One10